HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
COMMITTEES
COMMANDERIES
HONORS
FOCUS
FORMS
OFFICERS 2021-2022
R.E. Grand Commander SK Alan T. Spreen alan.spreen@yahoo.com
V.E. Deputy Grand Commander SK Steven L. Dazey freemason@dazey.org
E. Grand Generalissimo SK Bryan D. Bechler (Kathleen) bry.kat@frontier.com
E. Grand Captain General SK Jay White (Sherri) white1500@msn.com
E. Grand Treasurer SK I. Merle Iverson REPGC merlei@comcast.net
E. Grand Recorder SK Michael A. Smitson mike.smitson@comcast.net
Appointed Officers
E. Grand Senior Warden SK Richard Roblee roblee6@charter.net
E. Grand Junior Warden SK Phillip Woodland woodlandforest@charter.net
E. Grand Prelate SK Geoffrey S. Joosten geoffreyjoosten@comcast. net
E. Grand Standard Bearer SK John Burrage jsburrage@aol.com
E. Grand Sword Bearer SK John H. Vivian john@wwgemlab.com
E. Grand Warder SK James D. Houston jhouston@telebyte.net
E. Grand Sentinel SK John W. Yeager, Jr. yeagerjohn@hotmail.com
Additional Appointed Officers
E. Grand Historian SK Daniel J. Southerland danielsoutherland@live.com
E. Grand Musician SK Charles “Chuck” Wetmore chuckwetmore@comcast.net
E. Grand Orator SK Patrick Stanton highplainsdrifter@rocketmail.com
Assistant Grand Recorder SK David A. Aponte REPGC (FL) regc2011@live.com
Aide-de-Camp SK David A. Aponte REPGC (FL) regc2011@live.com
Aide-de-Camp SK Karl S. Reith REPGC hartre@msn.com

EMINENT DEPUTY INSTRUCTORS
DI District No. 1 SK MarvinL. Colburn, Jr. navyidc1980@gmail.com
DI District No. 2 SK Joseph L. McAlister airborne51@me.com
DI District No. 3 SK Robert W. (Bob) Guild rwguild@msn.com
DI District No. 4 SK Charles Compton comptonchuck@gmail.com
DI District No. 5 SK Marion A. Windell windma@isomedia.com
DI District No. 6 SK Eugene Endslow endslow@gmail.com
DI District No. 7 SK James Endslow endslow@gmail.com
DI District No. 8 SK Michael Duncan duncanmr50@charter.net