HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
COMMITTEES
COMMANDERIES
HONORS
FOCUS
FORMS
OFFICERS 2019-2020
R.E. Grand Commander SK W. Gary Norton ptah830@comcast.net
V.E. Deputy Grand Commander SK Richard Kovak silverjet87@yahoo.com
E. Grand Generalissimo SK Robert Monroe robertmonroe@hotmail.com
E. Grand Captain General SK Alan T. Spreen alan.spreen@yahoo.com
E. Grand Treasurer SK Merle Iverson merlei@comcast.net
E. Grand Recorder SK Michael A. Smitson mike.smitson@comcast.net
E. Asst. Grand Recorder SK David A. Aponte regc2011@live.com
E. Grand Senior Warden SK Marvin Colburn navyidc1980@gmail.com
E. Grand Junior Warden SK Doug Stamper Doug.Stamper@microsoft.com
E. Grand Prelate SK Ian C. Hyde ockerseattle@hotmail.com
E. Grand Standard Bearer SK James Larson larsonjh1@gmail.com
E. Grand Sword Bearer SK Rabi K. Peifer rkpeifer.mason@gmail.com
E. Grand Warder SK John Hannaman johnhannamon@comcast.net
E. Grand Sentinel SK Scot P. Sageser ssageser@gmail.com
E. Grand Historian SK Patrick G. Stanton highplainsdrifter@rocketmail.com
E. Grand Musician SK Charles C. Wetmore chuckwetmore@comcast.net

EMINENT DEPUTY INSTRUCTORS
DI 1 (Cowlitz) SK Robert A. Morrison bpmorrison@sbcglobal.net
DI 2 (4 & 6) SK Harold Hobbs hobbsseatac@hotmail.com
DI 3 (2 & 28) Daniel J. Southerland danielsoutherland@live.com
DI 4 (17 & 18) James D. Houston kz9lww@gmail.com
DI 5 (8 & 11) Steven L. Dazey Freemason@dazey.org
DI 6 -5 SK Michael Holland michael@pnwnet.net
DI 7 -3 SK Michael Holland michael@pnwnet.net
DI 8 (1 & 21) SK Richard Roblee roblee6@charter.net