Home
About
Officers
LPGHP
Districts
Visits/Events
Forms
Chapters
Committees
FOCUS
RAMCHF
Service Awards
Grand Officers for 2019-2020
Elected Offices
Grand High Priest MEC Patrick C. Stanton highplainsdrifter@rocketmail.com
Deputy Grand High Priest REC Robert Monroe robertmonroe@hotmail.com
Grand King REC David A. Aponte regc2011@outlook.com
Grand Scribe REC Scot Sageser ssageser@gmail.com
Grand Treasurer REC Ivan “Merle” Iverson merlei@comcast.net
Grand Secretary REC Tom Christie tchristie2006@yahoo.com
Appointed Offices
Gr. Chaplain MEC E. Jeffrey Craig (Jeff) ejcmasonmail@gmail.com
Gr. Lecturer VEC David O. Anderson
Gr. Principal Sojourner EC Ron Graham running2p@icloud.com
Gr. Capt of Host EC Alexander Jordan xanderjoe81@gmail.com
Gr. Royal Arch Captain VEC James C. Norton Jr. jnortonjr@comcast.net
Gr. Master of 3rd Veil EC William W. R. Meyring brm1840@hotmail.com
Gr. Master of 2nd Veil Perry Ross Meyring pmeyring@hotmail.com
Gr. Master of 1st Veil Andrew Caveness andrew.caveness@gmail.com
Gr. Orator B. Jay White white1500@gmail.com
Gr. Historian MEC Anthony Schwab a.c.schwab@comcast.net
Gr. Musician Charles S. Wetmore chuckwetmore@comcast.net
Gr. Sentinel VEC Michael S. Palko-Dean dadmike@comcast.net