HOME
OFFICERS
PIGM
Masters of the Arch
COMMITTEES
COUNCILS
FORMS
HANDBOOK
FOCUS
COUNCILS of ROYAL & SELECT MASTERS, BY NUMBER

Tacoma #1 Spokane #4
5405 S.Puget Sound Ave., Tacoma 98409 4th Thursday in Spokane,
odd months, i.e. Jan Mar May Jul Sep Nov 1108 W Riverside Ave.
at 7:30 PM with potluck at 6:30 PM. All York Rite bodies meet together.
Council opens February, May and Oct.
Illustrious Master: IC Dan Mulvihill Illustrious Master: IC Curly Werner
rtwerner.curly@gmail.com
Recorder: MIC Michael A. Smitson Recorder: MIC Michael D. Holland
(253) 581-3571 mike.smitson@comcast.net (509) 951-4962 michael@pnwnet.net


Seattle #6 Zabud #7
Located in St. Andrews Masonic Center, at the Walla Walla Masonic Center,
505 S. Williams, Renton. 607 E Main Street. Walla Walla.
3rd Frid., even numbered months except Aug. Meets on the 2nd Wed of every month
Potluck dinner at 6:30 PM except June, July, and August at 7:30 pm.
with the stated meeting at 7:30 PM. Ritualistic opening mtgs are in Feb, May
& November at 7:30 PM.
Illustrious Master: IC Joey Romero Illustrious Master: IC Sean Scanlon
jrom959@yahoo.com sscanlon68@gmail.com
Recorder: VIC Jerry E. Whitney Recorder: VIC Phillip Woodland
(206) 241-7510 j.whitney@comcast.net (509) 529-3781 woodlandforest@charter.net


Everett #8 Vancouver #10
234 Olympic Blvd, Everett, Washington. Woodland-Kalama Lodge #17
1st Friday at Everett Masonic Center, 143 Davidson Ave,Woodland,WA98674-9493
Council opens the second month of each quarter. 2nd Wed, Feb, May, & Nov, 7:30 p.m.
Opens meeting in Feb, May, Aug, and Nov.
Research Chapter #68, Everett Council #8 and Naval #11
Palestine Commandery meet jointly. Bremerton Masonic Temple 878 5th St..
6:30 PM Potluck with the ladies, 7:30 meeting. 3rd Monday of each month
Illustrious Master: IC Vance Whippo Except May, July & Augus
vwhippo@hotmail.com Illustrious Master: VIC Rabi Peifer
Recorder: VIC George Fischer rpeifer@yahoo.com
(360) 403-1562 g.p.fischer53@gmail.com Recorder: VIC Peter Dawson
(360) 779-8219 etypebubba@aol.co


Bellingham #16 Adoniram #17
2nd Mon at the Maplewood Masonic Ctr, Greenwood Masonic Center
2626 Maplewood Ave, Bellingham. 7910 Greenwood Ave, North Seattle meets
Dinner at 6:30 PM. 7:30 PM stated. 3rd Friday in Sept., Nov., March and May.
Potluck dinner at 6:30 PM
Illustrious Master: IC Kyle Evanstad Illustrious Master: IC Jeffrey Hardin
kevevstad@gmail.com nicostratus@gmail.com
Recorder: IC Douglas Jerome Recorder: VIC David Flood
(360) 675-6796 d.jerome@frontier.com (206) 720-1560 floodtax@gmail.com


Crescent #18 Alpha #20
622 South Lincoln St., Port Angeles, with At the Centralia Masonic Temple,
Angeles Chapter #38 & Juan De Fuca Commandery #17. 218 N Pearl St. Box 100.
Meets on the 3rd Monday of each month First Wednesday of the off months
Meeting starts at 6:30 pm. Hosted dinner before OVs. except July and Aug. with Centralia Chapter #44.
Dark in December.
Illustrious Master: IC Dave Larson Illustrious Master: IC Ricardo Barrientes
noseyjoe@olypen.com Skrico@yorkrite.comcastbiz.net
Recorder: Theodore E. Shanks Recorder: IC Clayton LaVigne
(360) 582-0253 ual777boss@aol.com (360) 736-6140 masonicbarber@yahoo.com


Walter F. Meier #22 Zadok Council #23
Meets in Ashler Temple, Richland Masonic Temple,
10035 Main St., Bothell. Meets at 7:30 PM 412 Thayer Dr., Richland.
2nd Friday in January, March, September Rritualistic opening , 4th Wed. at 7:30 PM,
& November (1st Friday in May) with Feb, May, Aug, and Nov
potluck (main course provided) at 6:30 PM.
Illustrious Master: IC Robert Wallinger Illustrious Master: IC Russ Campbell
robert.wallinger@frontier.com russcampbell@charter.net
Recorder: IC Roger Pankey Recorder: MIC Floyd Snyder
pankeypickers@comcast.net flsnyder@charter.net


Ellensburg Council #26 King Solomon #27.
Meets at Ellensburg Masonic Temple, Located in King Solomon Masonic Temple,
111 W 6th Ave., in Ellensburg 10 Auburn Way South, Auburn.
on the 4th Thursday at 7:00 PM Third Saturday at 10 A.M.
except July, August and Federal holidays. Dark in the months of Nov. and December.
Illustrious Master: VIC Nick Henderson Illustrious Master: VIC Andy Olson
nickhenderson7557@gmail.com andy.j.olson@gmail.com
Recorder: C Marco Thompson Recorder: IC Loren Franz